Year Of The Jag Giveaway

Who Can Enter:

Open only to persons who have reached the age of majority in their state or country of residence, with a minimum age of 18 years as of the date of entry, who are permanent legal residents of the following countries (and who are physically located therein): Argentina, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, India, Republic of Ireland, Israel, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Peru, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, the UnitedKingdom, United States (excluding Rhode Island, United States territories, possessions, or military bases), Venezuela, and Vietnam.

How To Enter:

The Promotion begins on November 8 at 12:00:01 AM PST (8:00:01 AM GMT) and ends on December 20 at 11:59:59 PM PST (7:59:59 AM GMT) (“Term”).

To enter online, participants must visit the Website during the Term and provide first and last name, email address, date of birth, postal code and telephone number.

LIMIT: One (1) entry per person.

What You Can Win:

The first three names selected in the Drawing will be deemed to be the potential prize winner of one of these three instruments in this order:  50th Anniversary Jaguar, Johnny Marr Jaguar, Kurt Cobain Jaguar . (The ARV ranges from $1819.99 to $2419.99 USD/approximately 1411.17 to 1876.39 Euros, available rate at rates: 2012-10-10 17:37 UTC.

What Do You Think?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here