Outdoor Channel’s Gear Up and Go 2012 Sweepstakes

Who Can Enter:

Outdoor Channel’s Gear Up and Go 2012 Sweepstakes (the “Sweepstakes”) is open only to permanent legal residents of the U.S., who are twenty-one (21) years of age or older as of October 1, 2012.

How To Enter:

The Sweepstakes begins on or about 12:00:00 AM Eastern Time (“ET”) on October 1, 2012 and ends at 11:59:59 PM ET on October 31, 2012 (the “Promotion Period”).

You may enter the Sweepstakes online by visiting http://gearupandgo.dja.com (the “promotional site”), or by visiting http://www.outdoorchannel.com and following the links to the promotional site.

Limit one (1) Daily entry, and therefore one (1) Grand Prize entry, per person/email address per day during the Daily Entry Period.

What You Can Win:

Day Date Prize # Of Winners ARV Per Prize Total ARV
Monday 1-Oct One (1) Primos® Double Bull, Double Wide-Blind 4 $399 $1,596
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
One (1) Vanguard Endeavor ED 8×42 Binocular 4 $430 $1,720
Tuesday 2-Oct One (1) Majestic Binocular 10×42 1 $130 $130
One (1) BSA Optics TW3-16×44 1 $160 $160
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Wednesday 3-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors APXg2 system 1 $875 $875
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Thursday 4-Oct One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate. 1 $600 $600
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Friday 5-Oct One (1) Dick’s Sporting Goods Gift Card totalling five hundred dollars ($500) 1 $500 $500
Saturday 6-Oct One (1) Streamlight Waypoint Spotlight 4 $100 $400
One (1) Streamlight Polytac LED 4 $65 $260
One (1) Streamlight Protac 2L Pocket Light 4 $80 $320
Sunday 7-Oct One (1) Otis Technology Wingshooter Cleaning System 7 $50 $350
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Monday 8-Oct One (1) Pelican ProGear™ Case for iPod® 1 $39 $39
One (1) Pelican ProGear™ 2360 LED Flashlight 1 $49 $49
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Tuesday 9-Oct One (1) BSA Optics TW30RDLL 1 $140 $140
One (1) Majestic DX4-16x44SP 1 $210 $210
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Wednesday 10-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors APXg2 system 1 $875 $875
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Thursday 11-Oct One (1) Pelican Elite Case for iPad® and Apple® Wireless Keyboard 1 $85 $85
One (1) Pelican ProGear™ Case for iPhone® 1 $40 $40
One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate. 1 $600 $600
Friday 12-Oct One (1) Dick’s Sporting Goods Gift Card totalling one thousand dollars ($1,000). 1 $1,000 $1,000
Saturday 13-Oct One (1) Otis Technology 3-Gun Competition Cleaning System 7 $70 $490
Sunday 14-Oct One (1) Pelican ProGear™ U100 Elite Laptop Backpack 1 $300 $300
One (1) 45 QT Pelican ProGear Cooler 1 $270 $270
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Monday 15-Oct One (1) Otis Technology Hardcore Hunter Cleaning System (Mossy Oak) 7 $70 $490
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Tuesday 16-Oct One (1) Streamlight ProTac HL 4 $130 $520
One (1) Streamlight Strion LED 4 $192 $768
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Wednesday 17-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors APXg2 system 1 $875 $875
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Thursday 18-Oct One (1) BSA Optics TW180LED 1 $80 $80
One (1) Laser Genetics ND3-P 1 $380 $380
One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate. 1 $600 $600
Friday 19-Oct One (1) Dick’s Sporting Goods Gift Card totalling one thousand and five hundred dollars ($1,500). 1 $1,500 $1,500
Saturday 20-Oct One (1) Otis Technology MSR/AR Cleaning System 7 $70 $490
Sunday 21-Oct One (1) Midland GXT1050VP4 Two-Way Radio 5 $99 $495
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Monday 22-Oct One (1) WildGame Innovations Prize Package Courtesy Of Dick’s Sporting Goods 1 $815 $815
Tuesday 23-Oct One (1) Archery Prize Package Courtesy Of Dick’s Sporting Goods 1 $1,495 $1,495
Wednesday 24-Oct Under Armour Head 2 Toe Prize Package Courtesy Of Dick’s Sporting Goods 1 $1,535 $1,535
Thursday 25-Oct One (1) Bone Collector Prize Package Courtesy Of Dick’s Sporting Goods 1 $1,420 $1,420
Friday 26-Oct One (1) “Driven” With Pat & Nicole Prize Package Courtesy Of Dick’s Sporting Goods. 1 $1,820 $1,820
Saturday 27-Oct One (1) Russell Outdoors APXg2 system 1 $875 $875
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Sunday 28-Oct One (1) Laser Genetics ND3-AR 1 $380 $380
One (1) BSA Optics STSLLGCP 1 $146 $146
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
Monday 29-Oct One (1) Streamlight Knucklehead 4 $254 $1,016
One (1) Streamlight Stinger LED 4 $200 $800
One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
One (1) Vanguard Spirit XF 10×42 binocular 5 $250 $1,250
Tuesday 30-Oct One (1) Scent-Lok Mirage Lightweight Jacket and Pant System 1 $300 $300
One (1) case of Trophy Grade™ Nosler Ammunition. Awarded in the form of a gift certificate. 1 $600 $600
Wednesday 31-Oct One (1) Field & Stream and Dick’s Sporting Goods Prize Package 1 $4,215 $4,215

 

What Do You Think?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here