Fender Sonic Youth Jazzmaster Guitar Giveaway

Who Can Enter:

Open only to persons who have reached the age of majority in their state or country of residence, with a minimum age of 18 years as of the date of entry, who are permanent legal residents of the following countries (and who are physically located therein): United States (excluding Rhode Island, United States territories, possessions, or military bases); Canada; the United Kingdom; Mexico; Brazil; Argentina; Germany; France; Spain; Denmark; and Norway.

How To Enter:

The Promotion begins on April 10 at 12:00:01 AM PST (8:00:01 AM GMT) and ends on May 22 at 11:59:59 PM PST (7:59:59 AM GMT) (“Term”).

Entries must be submitted online via the Website during the Term. To enter online, participants must visit the Website during the Term and provide first and last name, email address, date of birth, postal code and telephone number.

One (1) entry per person.

What You Can Win:

The first name selected in the Drawing will be deemed to be the potential prize winner of a Classic Player Jazzmaster Special, autographed by Sonic Youth. Approximate Retail Value of the Classic Player Blacktop Jazzmaster Special “ARV” 1099.99 USD)

The second name selected in the Drawing will be deemed to be the potential prize winner of a Blacktop Jazzmaster HS.  (Approximate Retail Value of the Blacktop Jazzmaster HS “ARV” $_739.99 USD).

What Do You Think?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here