Blue Nile Sweepstakes

Who Can Enter

SWEEPSTAKES IS OPEN ONLY TO LEGAL RESIDENTS OF THE 50 UNITED STATES (AND WASHINGTON, DC), THE UNITED KINGDOM AND CANADA, WHO ARE 18 OR OVER AS OF DATE OF ENTRY.  Void in all jurisdictions outside the United States, United Kingdom and Canada and where prohibited by law.

How To Enter

Sweepstakes starts July 2, 2014 at 9:00:00 a.m. US Pacific Time/4:00:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time and ends January 7, 2015 at 11:59:59 p.m. US Pacific Time/January 8, 2015 at 6:59:59 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time.

During Sweepstakes Period, access the Blue Nile Website at www.bluenile.com, complete the entry form, and submit as directed.

Bonus Entries: A bonus entry will be awarded for each of the following actions (LIMIT FOUR (4) TOTAL BONUS ENTRIES):
(i) Like Blue Nile on Facebook;
(ii) Tweet about the $2,500 Blue Nile Gift Card Sweepstakes on Twitter;
(iii) +1 Blue Nile on Google Plus;
(iv) Follow Blue Nile on Pinterest.

Only one Initial Entry and four bonus entries per person.

What You Can Win

Prize is $2,500 in Blue Nile jewelry – to be awarded in the form of a gift card. (ARV $2,500 USD).