Blue Nile Anniversary Giveaway

Who Can Enter

SWEEPSTAKES IS OPEN ONLY TO LEGAL RESIDENTS OF THE 50 UNITED STATES (AND WASHINGTON, DC), THE UNITED KINGDOM AND CANADA, WHO ARE 18 OR OVER AS OF DATE OF ENTRY.

How To Enter

Sweepstakes starts May 29, 2014 at 9:00:00 a.m. US Pacific Time/4:00:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time and ends July 2, 2014 at 11:59:59 p.m. US Pacific Time/July 3, 2014 at 6:59:59 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (“Sweepstakes Period”).

During Sweepstakes Period, access the Blue Nile website at www.bluenile.com, complete the entry form, and submit as directed.

What You Can Win

Prize is $15,000 in Blue Nile jewelry, to be awarded in the form of Blue Nile gift cards. (ARV $15,000 USD).