Blue Nile $5,000 Jewelry Sweepstakes

Who Can Enter:

SWEEPSTAKES IS OPEN ONLY TO LEGAL RESIDENTS OF THE 50 UNITED STATES (AND WASHINGTON, DC), THE UNITED KINGDOM AND CANADA, WHO ARE 21 OR OVER AS OF DATE OF ENTRY. Void in all jurisdictions outside the United States, United Kingdom and Canada and where prohibited by law. DO NOT PROCEED IN THIS SWEEPSTAKES IF YOU ARE NOT A LEGAL RESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, THE UNITED KINGDOM OR CANADA.

How To Enter:

Sweepstakes starts February 2, 2013 at 9:00:00 a.m. US Pacific Time/4:00:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time and ends June 30, 2013 at 11:59:59 p.m. US Pacific Time/July 1, 2013 at 6:59:59 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (“Sweepstakes Period”).

During Sweepstakes Period, access the Blue Nile website at www.bluenile.com and complete the entry form or visit www.bluenile.com/jewelry-sweepstakes.

What You Can Win:

Prize is $5,000 (USD) worth of jewelry from Blue Nile.

What Do You Think?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here