2012 Win With Force – Ford Fiesta Sweepstakes

Who Can Enter:

The Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia (“U.S.”) who are 18 years of age or older as of date of entry and possess a valid U.S. driver’s license (“Entrant”).

How To Enter:

2012 Win With Force – Ford Fiesta Sweepstakes (“Sweepstakes”) begins at 9:00 AM Pacific Time (“PST”)/12:00PM Eastern Time (“EST”) on 2/9/12 and ends at 8:59PM PST/11:59 PM EST on 11/11/12 (“Entry Period”).

To enter the Sweepstakes, complete an entry form where the Win With Force – Ford Fiesta Sweepstakes information is displayed at events and store locations, or online at www.brandsource.com, or www.castrolforce.com (the “Websites”) during the Sweepstakes Period, with the required contact information (“Entry”) and submit the completed entry as directed.

One (1) entry per person or email address.

What You Can Win:

One (1) Grand Prize – 2013 Ford Fiesta (ARV $17,000)

What Do You Think?

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here